About us

About Us


Our people make the difference. Our consulting team comprises only leading industry experts who have the experience and insight to deliver practical, value creating solutions – we do not employ junior or associate consultants.  Our consultants have a minimum of 10 years’ experience and many have over 20 years, much of it working in operations at CxO level.

We recognise that all businesses are different and so we provide tailored solutions to meet specific needs. However, we draw upon our experience and an extensive library of processes, modelling tools, templates and benchmarks to provide outstanding results as efficiently as possible.


Contacts

Stefan Zehle

T: +44 7974 356 258
E: stefan.zehle@coleago.com

Graham Friend

T: +41 79 855 1354
E: graham.friend@coleago.com

Scott McKenzie

T: +44 7825 294 576
E: scott.mckenzie@coleago.com

Alison Hancock

T: +44 7971 177207
E: alison.hancock@coleago.com

Chris Buist

T: +43 664 352 1068
E: chris.buist@coleago.com

Chris Cowan

T: +44 7770 862 950
E: chris.cowan@coleago.com

Domingo Villanueva

T: +34 627 422 495
E: domingo.villanueva@coleago.com

Matthias Halfmann

T: +34 665 467 330
E: matt.halfmann@coleago.com

Top